Tea Cosy Prize Winners

Make no mistake, we love all our Tea Cosy Competition entries. Our judges Robyn Lauder and Heather Gibson did not have an easy task narrowing down those entries to award the prizes. Full list of prizes.

And a big thank you to our prize sponsors, who are always thrilled to see which entry won the prize they sponsored!

Kerryn & Rhonda from Wonthaggi Fabric & Yarns. Sponsors of the Packers Prize Hon Mention awarded to Paula Baldi for Autumn Leaves.

Festival open!

L-R: Mohya Davies (Mayor, South Gippsland Shire Council), Jan Bull (Bendigo Bank), Marge Arnup (Tea Cosy Festival Committee), Robyn Lauder (Tea Cosy Competition judge), Heather Gibson (Tea Cosy Competition judge), Melina Bath (MLC).