Festival open!

L-R: Mohya Davies (Mayor, South Gippsland Shire Council), Jan Bull (Bendigo Bank), Marge Arnup (Tea Cosy Festival Committee), Robyn Lauder (Tea Cosy Competition judge), Heather Gibson (Tea Cosy Competition judge), Melina Bath (MLC).

2 thoughts on “Festival open!

Leave a Reply to Barro Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s